Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men's Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info] - uSports.org

Log In

  • Home  /
  • News   / Daily Digest   /
  • Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info]
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info] Full view

Rutgers men's basketball star Geo Baker

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info]

The Rutgers Scarlet Knights men’s basketball team opened their 2019-20 season on Friday with a 73-71 win over Bryant. They followed it up with an 86-39 thrashing of Niagara on Sunday.

GET SCARLET KNIGHTS TICKETS HERE!

Rutgers — who is already 2-0 on the year — is proving to be a formidable opponent, especially with the welcome addition of three newcomers who are already proving their worth: Paul Mulcahy, Akwasi Yeboah, and Jacob Young.

“They’re getting real comfortable,” junior guard Geo Baker — who led Rutgers in its record win on Sunday at the RAC — said of the group. “I think we have a great group of guys who are very welcoming and those guys are fitting right in. … We’re just doing a good job of communicating with each other and making sure everyone is on the same page.”

SPORTS FIGURES WHO DIED IN 2019 – TRIBUTE SLIDESHOW 

Tickets for Scarlet Knights games can be purchased at StubHub, be sure to get yours soon!

2019-20 full schedule:

Sunday, Nov. 10 Niagara

Wednesday, Nov. 13 Drexel

Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. St. Bonaventure (Toronto, Ontario)

Wednesday, Nov. 20 Stephen F. Austin

Tuesday, Nov. 26 NJIT

Friday, Nov. 29 UMass

Tuesday, Dec. 3 at Pittsburgh (B1G/ACC)

Sunday, Dec. 8 at Michigan State

Wednesday, Dec. 11 Wisconsin

Saturday, Dec. 14 Seton Hall (GSH Classic)

Monday, Dec. 22 Lafayette

Monday, Dec. 30 Caldwell

Friday, Jan. 3 at Nebraska

Tuesday, Jan. 7 Penn State

Saturday, Jan. 11 at Illinois

Wednesday, Jan. 15 Indiana

Sunday, Jan. 19 Minnesota

Wednesday, Jan. 22 at Iowa

Saturday, Jan. 25 Nebraska

Tuesday, Jan. 28 Purdue

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Michigan (Madison Square Garden)

Tuesday, Feb. 4 at Maryland

Sunday, Feb. 9 Northwestern

Wednesday, Feb. 12 at Ohio State

Saturday, Feb. 15 Illinois

Wednesday, Feb. 19 Michigan

Sunday, Feb. 23 at Wisconsin

Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Penn State

Tuesday, March 3 Maryland

Sunday, March 7 at Purdue

Wed.-Sun., Mar. 11-15 Big Ten Tournament (Indianapolis, Ind.)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!

Featured articles on uInterview.com

Written by Jake Dianno

Avid sports fan born and raised in Philadelphia, PA. Currently a college baseball player at Middlebury and a diehard Eagles fan.

Latest News

Rangers Legend Josh Hamilton Indicted On Third-Degree Felony Charge For Hitting Daughter

Rangers Legend Josh Hamilton Indicted On Third-Degree Felony Charge For Hitting Daughter

Former MLB MVP and Texas Rangers legend Josh Hamilton was indicted on Monday on one count of injury to a…

Kawhi Leonard In “Phenomenal Shape,” Doc Rivers Enthuses

Kawhi Leonard In “Phenomenal Shape,” Doc Rivers Enthuses

Los Angeles Clippers legendary coach, Doc Rivers has always been a vocal part of the NBA community. In recent months,…

2020 NFL Draft: Ravens’ John Harbaugh Worried Virtual Draft Can Be Hacked

2020 NFL Draft: Ravens’ John Harbaugh Worried Virtual Draft Can Be Hacked

On Monday, NFL commissioner Roger Goodell announced that the league will hold a fully virtual draft with team personnel separately…

Soccer Legend Ronaldinho Under House Arrest In Paraguay After Entering Country With Alleged Fake Passport

Soccer Legend Ronaldinho Under House Arrest In Paraguay After Entering Country With Alleged Fake Passport

Soccer legend Ronaldinho was issued house arrest in Paraguay on Wednesday after entering the country with an alleged fake passport. The…

Tom Brady Opens Up About His Relationship With Bill Belichick & Patriots On ‘The Howard Stern Show’

Tom Brady Opens Up About His Relationship With Bill Belichick & Patriots On ‘The Howard Stern Show’

As questions were raised about Tom Brady’s future following the conclusion of the 2019 season, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers emerged as…

NBA Player Union Assessing Potential Rapid-Test Options For COVID-19

NBA Player Union Assessing Potential Rapid-Test Options For COVID-19

In recent weeks, officials within the NBA and NBPA have been collaborating in assessing the viability of multiple blood-testing devices…

NFL Prepares For Virtual Draft With Technological Precautions

NFL Prepares For Virtual Draft With Technological Precautions

After disputes regarding the postponement of the NFL Draft by the general managers’ subcommittee due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak,…

UFC’s Anthony Smith Fights Home Intruder; Man Charged With Criminal Trespass

UFC’s Anthony Smith Fights Home Intruder; Man Charged With Criminal Trespass

On Sunday morning, a man unlawfully entered the Nebraska home of UFC fighter Anthony Smith.  The man charged with a…

Rams & Chargers Planned For HBO’s ‘Hard Knocks’ For 2020 Training Camp

Rams & Chargers Planned For HBO’s ‘Hard Knocks’ For 2020 Training Camp

HBO’s Hard Knocks is reportedly planning to follow both the Los Angeles Chargers and Rams for 2020 training camp if…

MLB Plans To Continue Season With All Teams Playing In Arizona

MLB Plans To Continue Season With All Teams Playing In Arizona

The MLB and MLBPA are hoping to start the baseball season and play in May or June with games in…

Adam Silver Says Future Of NBA Season Is Up In The Air Until May

Adam Silver Says Future Of NBA Season Is Up In The Air Until May

On Monday night, NBA Commissioner Adam Silver announced that he is bracing for several more weeks of uncertainty as to…

UFC 249 Will Be Hosted On A Private Island Says Dana White

UFC 249 Will Be Hosted On A Private Island Says Dana White

President of the UFC Dana White is insisting that UFC 249 will continue and will not be a one-time event. The…