Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men's Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info] - uSports.org

Log In

  • Home  /
  • News   / Daily Digest   /
  • Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info]
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info] Full view

Rutgers men's basketball star Geo Baker

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Men’s Basketball 2019 Season Tickets [Dates & Ticket Info]

The Rutgers Scarlet Knights men’s basketball team opened their 2019-20 season on Friday with a 73-71 win over Bryant. They followed it up with an 86-39 thrashing of Niagara on Sunday.

GET SCARLET KNIGHTS TICKETS HERE!

Rutgers — who is already 2-0 on the year — is proving to be a formidable opponent, especially with the welcome addition of three newcomers who are already proving their worth: Paul Mulcahy, Akwasi Yeboah, and Jacob Young.

“They’re getting real comfortable,” junior guard Geo Baker — who led Rutgers in its record win on Sunday at the RAC — said of the group. “I think we have a great group of guys who are very welcoming and those guys are fitting right in. … We’re just doing a good job of communicating with each other and making sure everyone is on the same page.”

SPORTS FIGURES WHO DIED IN 2019 – TRIBUTE SLIDESHOW 

Tickets for Scarlet Knights games can be purchased at StubHub, be sure to get yours soon!

2019-20 full schedule:

Sunday, Nov. 10 Niagara

Wednesday, Nov. 13 Drexel

Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. St. Bonaventure (Toronto, Ontario)

Wednesday, Nov. 20 Stephen F. Austin

Tuesday, Nov. 26 NJIT

Friday, Nov. 29 UMass

Tuesday, Dec. 3 at Pittsburgh (B1G/ACC)

Sunday, Dec. 8 at Michigan State

Wednesday, Dec. 11 Wisconsin

Saturday, Dec. 14 Seton Hall (GSH Classic)

Monday, Dec. 22 Lafayette

Monday, Dec. 30 Caldwell

Friday, Jan. 3 at Nebraska

Tuesday, Jan. 7 Penn State

Saturday, Jan. 11 at Illinois

Wednesday, Jan. 15 Indiana

Sunday, Jan. 19 Minnesota

Wednesday, Jan. 22 at Iowa

Saturday, Jan. 25 Nebraska

Tuesday, Jan. 28 Purdue

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Michigan (Madison Square Garden)

Tuesday, Feb. 4 at Maryland

Sunday, Feb. 9 Northwestern

Wednesday, Feb. 12 at Ohio State

Saturday, Feb. 15 Illinois

Wednesday, Feb. 19 Michigan

Sunday, Feb. 23 at Wisconsin

Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Penn State

Tuesday, March 3 Maryland

Sunday, March 7 at Purdue

Wed.-Sun., Mar. 11-15 Big Ten Tournament (Indianapolis, Ind.)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!

Featured articles on uInterview.com

Written by Jake Dianno

Avid sports fan born and raised in Philadelphia, PA. Currently a college baseball player at Middlebury and a diehard Eagles fan.

Latest News

Steve Belichick Channels His Super Bowl Champ Dad Bill Belichick: ‘Like Father, Like Son’

Steve Belichick Channels His Super Bowl Champ Dad Bill Belichick: ‘Like Father, Like Son’

The New England Patriots have a new face hitting headlines, head coach Bill Belichick‘s son, Steve Belichick. Social media picked…

Chicago Blackhawks Upset the First Place Boston Bruins In Overtime 4-3

Chicago Blackhawks Upset the First Place Boston Bruins In Overtime 4-3

The Boston Bruins lost only their third game of the season Thursday after being edged out by the Central Division’s…

Cowboys Fall To Bears 31-24, Frustration Starting To Build After Dallas Loses 3rd Straight

Cowboys Fall To Bears 31-24, Frustration Starting To Build After Dallas Loses 3rd Straight

The Dallas Cowboys are now 6-7 after losing in Chicago to the Bears Thursday night 31-24. This marks the Cowboys…

Former Notre Dame Running Back George Atkinson III Dead At 27

Former Notre Dame Running Back George Atkinson III Dead At 27

The Former Notre Dame Fighting Irish running back George Atkinson died Tuesday at the age of 27. No cause of…

Dwyane Wade Responds To People Trolling His Son Zion’s Appearance In Recent Family Photo

Dwyane Wade Responds To People Trolling His Son Zion’s Appearance In Recent Family Photo

Dwyane Wade responded to negative comments on Saturday regarding a recent family photo where his 12-year-old son Zion is seen…

NFL Fans On Twitter React To Eli Manning ‘Very Likely’ Starting For Giants Vs. Eagles In Week 14 [BEST GIFS]

NFL Fans On Twitter React To Eli Manning ‘Very Likely’ Starting For Giants Vs. Eagles In Week 14 [BEST GIFS]

As far as most NFL fans were concerned up until recently, Eli Manning‘s time with the New York Giants seemed…

Senators’ Mark Borowiecki, “Boro Cop,” Stops Attempted Robbery In Vancouver

Senators’ Mark Borowiecki, “Boro Cop,” Stops Attempted Robbery In Vancouver

The Ottawa Senators have their own superhero in defenseman Mark Borowiecki. The alternate captain managed to stop a theft on…

Tom Brady Free Agent In 2020: Will He Leave New England Patriots?

Tom Brady Free Agent In 2020: Will He Leave New England Patriots?

Tom Brady and the New England Patriots (10-2) have all eyes on them this week as they host the Kansas…

Cam Newton To Undergo Foot Surgery, Set To Miss Rest Of 2019 Season

Cam Newton To Undergo Foot Surgery, Set To Miss Rest Of 2019 Season

Cam Newton has announced that he plans to undergo foot surgery and will miss the rest of the 2019 season.…

LaMelo Ball Believes He Should Be Drafted #1 Overall in 2020 NBA Draft

LaMelo Ball Believes He Should Be Drafted #1 Overall in 2020 NBA Draft

LaMelo Ball has been impressing NBA scouts in Australia and is projected by experts to be selected first overall in…

Ron Rivera Fired After 9 Seasons As Carolina Panthers Head Coach

Ron Rivera Fired After 9 Seasons As Carolina Panthers Head Coach

Ron Rivera was fired Tuesday after nine seasons as the Carolina Panthers Head Coach. Rivera leaves the team with an…

Lakers Hold On Against Nuggets 105-96 After Anthony Davis Needed An IV

Lakers Hold On Against Nuggets 105-96 After Anthony Davis Needed An IV

The Lakers held on to defeat the Nuggets 105-96 Tuesday night after multiple players suffered with flu-like symptoms. Head Coach Frank…