Miami Marlins 2019 Season Tickets Now On Sale [DATES, DEALS & TICKET INFO] - uSports.org

Log In

  • Home  /
  • Tickets   /
  • Miami Marlins 2019 Season Tickets Now On Sale [DATES, DEALS & TICKET INFO]
Miami Marlins 2019 Season Tickets Now On Sale [DATES, DEALS & TICKET INFO] Full view

MIAMI, FL - SEPTEMBER 26: Miami Marlins players all wearing jerseys bearing the number 16 and name Fernandez honor the late Jose Fernandez after the game against the New York Mets at Marlins Park on September 26, 2016 in Miami, Florida. (Photo by Rob Foldy/Getty Images)

Miami Marlins 2019 Season Tickets Now On Sale [DATES, DEALS & TICKET INFO]

The MLB season is right around the corner if your from Miami or just happen to be in town instead of going crazy like everyone else, go catch a Marlins game! The Miami Marlins have been a great team who just need a little home push from their fans. And a great chance to get involved and to be apart of the action is through Stub Hub. Stub Hub is home to affordable ticket prices across the sport specializing in any event but always taking special care of sports fans.

GET Marlins 2019 Season Tickets HERE!

https://www.stubhub.com/miami-marlins-tickets/performer/4342/

Get a chance to see up close how the Marlins will face off against Jacob deGrom, an interesting matchup that has us all waiting with excitement.

In the past is may of been difficult to get fans to games, with the Marlines having a history of empty crowds, but with these great deals presented on Stub Hub you can be the first to bear witness to this dynasty being made.

30 SPORTS FIGURES WHO DIED IN 2018 – TRIBUTE SLIDESHOW

This Friday they have a game against the Atlanta Braves, they’re will be a tote bag giveaway as well as fireworks to get fans excited. You can also purchase parking tickets through Stub Hub because, why not make your lie just that much simpler. After the Series with the Braves you can purchase tickets for the game against the Cincinnati Reds, prices start at $6.00.

Here is the Marlins’ April schedule:

Apr 5 Fri @ Braves 7:20 pm EDT
Apr 6 Sat @ Braves TBD
Apr 7 Sun @ Braves 1:20 pm EDT

Apr 9 Tue @ Reds 6:40 pm EDT
Apr 10 Wed @ Reds 6:40 pm EDT
Apr 11 Thu @ Reds 12:35 pm EDT

Apr 12 Fri vs. Phillies 7:10 pm EDT
Apr 13 Sat vs. Phillies 6:10 pm EDT
Apr 14 Sun vs. Phillies 1:10 pm EDT

Apr 15 Mon vs. Cubs 7:10 pm EDT
Apr 16 Tue vs. Cubs 7:10 pm EDT
Apr 17 Wed vs. Cubs 7:10 pm EDT

Apr 19 Fri vs. Nationals 7:10 pm EDT
Apr 20 Sat vs. Nationals 6:10 pm EDT
Apr 21 Sun vs. Nationals 1:10 pm EDT

Apr 23 Tue @ Indians TBD
Apr 24 Wed @ Indians TBD

Apr 25 Thu @ Phillies 7:05 pm EDT
Apr 26 Fri @ Phillies 7:05 pm EDT
Apr 27 Sat @ Phillies 6:05 pm EDT
Apr 28 Sun @ Phillies 1:05 pm EDT

Apr 30 Tue vs. Indians 7:10 pm EDT
May 1 Wed vs. Indians 7:10 pm EDT

May 3 Fri vs. Braves 7:10 pm EDT
May 4 Sat vs. Braves 6:10 pm EDT
May 5 Sun vs. Braves 1:10 pm EDT

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!
Written by Elijah Fulton