LaDainian Tomlinson, Terrell Davis, Kurt Warner and Jerry Jones will be among the seven individuals enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio on Saturday.

Pro Football Hall of Fame 2017 Ceremony info

In addition to Dallas Cowboys owner Jones, former running backs Tomlinson and Davis and former quarterback Kurt Warner, there will also be three other inductees: Seattle Seahawks legendary safety Kenny Easley, former Miami Dolphins defensive end Jason Taylor and former Danish-American New Orleans Saints and Atlanta Falcons kicker Morten Andersen. 

The 94 nominees were first announced in September, and the 15 finalists were named in January.

All seven members of the Class of 2017 were introduced at Benson Stadium before Thursday night’s NFL Hall of Fame Game between the Cowboys and Arizona Cardinals:

Here is the order of the speeches and each inductee’s presenter, according to the Pro Football Hall of Fame website:

Kenny Easley (presenter Tommy Rhodes, high school coach)

Jason Taylor (presenter Jimmy Johnson, coach with Dolphins)

Morten Andersen (presenter Sebastian Andersen, son)

Terrell Davis (presenter Neil Schwartz, agent & friend)

LaDainian Tomlinson (presenter Lorenzo Neal, teammate with Chargers)

Jerry Jones (presenter Gene Jones, wife)

Kurt Warner (Brenda Warner, wife)

Here are the details for how to watch the ceremony:

Date: Saturday, Aug. 5

Time: 4 pm EST/7 pm EST

Location: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, Ohio

TV channels: ESPN/NFL Network

Caption:TAMPA, FL – NOVEMBER 15: Dallas Cowboys owner Jerry Jones talks with fans during a game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium on November 15, 2015 in Tampa, Florida. (Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

Read more about:
Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!