• Home  /
  • Tickets   /
  • NFL Tickets: Pittsburgh Steelers 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Ticket Info
NFL Tickets: Pittsburgh Steelers 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Ticket Info Full view

PITTSBURGH, PA - JANUARY 08: Le'Veon Bell #26 of the Pittsburgh Steelers celebrates after scoring a touchdown during the third quarter against the Miami Dolphins in the AFC Wild Card game at Heinz Field on January 8, 2017 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

NFL Tickets: Pittsburgh Steelers 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Ticket Info

Attention, NFL fans: tickets for the Pittsburgh Steelers’ 2017 regular season are now on sale on Ticketmaster!

Pittsburgh Steelers 2017 Tickets

The Steelers are 2-1 and second in the AFC North this season (behind the Baltimore Ravens) following Sunday’s 23-17 overtime road loss to the Chicago Bears.

Pittsburgh — which won its first two games against Cleveland and Minnesota — next visits Baltimore on Sunday.

Here is the full Steelers schedule for 2017: (Note: tickets for the Oct. 29 road game against Detroit are only available for resale on a partner site)

WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING
1 Sun, Sep 10
  • W
  • 21-18
Roethlisberger 263 Bell 32 Brown 182
2 Sun, Sep 17
  • W
  • 26-9
Roethlisberger 243 Bell 87 Bryant 91
3 Sun, Sep 24
  • L
  • 23-17 OT
Roethlisberger 235 Bell 61 Brown 110
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
4 Sun, Oct 1 1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 15 4:25 PM CBS
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29 8:30 PM NBC
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM CBS
11 Thu, Nov 16 8:25 PM NBC
12 Sun, Nov 26 8:30 PM NBC
13 Mon, Dec 4 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
14 Sun, Dec 10 8:30 PM NBC
15 Sun, Dec 17 4:25 PM CBS
16 Mon, Dec 25 4:30 PM NBC
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00 PM CBS

PITTSBURGH, PA – JANUARY 08: Le’Veon Bell #26 of the Pittsburgh Steelers celebrates after scoring a touchdown during the third quarter against the Miami Dolphins in the AFC Wild Card game at Heinz Field on January 8, 2017 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. (Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!
Written by Pablo Mena