NFL Tickets: Oakland Raiders 2017 Regular Season Schedule And Tickets - uSports.org
  • Home  /
  • News   / Daily Digest   /
  • NFL Tickets: Oakland Raiders 2017 Regular Season Schedule And Tickets
NFL Tickets: Oakland Raiders 2017 Regular Season Schedule And Tickets Full view

KANSAS CITY, MO - DECEMBER 8: Quarterback Derek Carr #4 of the Oakland Raiders throws a pass against the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium during the first quarter of the game on December 8, 2016 in Kansas City, Missouri. (Photo by Peter Aiken/Getty Images)

NFL Tickets: Oakland Raiders 2017 Regular Season Schedule And Tickets

Attention, NFL fans: tickets for the Oakland Raiders’ 2017 regular season are now on sale at Ticketmaster!

Oakland Raiders 2017 season tickets

The Raiders (2-3, 3rd in AFC West) began the season strong with victories over Tennessee and the New York Jets, but have since dropped three straight to Washington, Denver and Baltimore, the latter of which came last week.

Oakland next hosts the Los Angeles Chargers on Sunday.

Here is the Raiders’ full 2017 schedule: (Note: tickets for the Dec. 25 matchup against the Eagles in Philadelphia are going fast!)

WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING
1 Sun, Sep 10
  • @
  • Tennessee
  • W
  • 26-16
Carr 262 Lynch 76 Crabtree 83
2 Sun, Sep 17
  • vs
  • New York
  • W
  • 45-20
Carr 230 Richard 58 Crabtree 80
3 Sun, Sep 24
  • @
  • Washington
  • L
  • 27-10
Carr 118 Lynch 18 Cook 43
4 Sun, Oct 1
  • @
  • Denver
  • L
  • 16-10
Carr 143 Lynch 12 Holton 64
5 Sun, Oct 8
  • vs
  • Baltimore
  • L
  • 30-17
Manuel 159 Lynch 43 Crabtree 82
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS
6 Sun, Oct 15
  • vs
  • Los Angeles
4:25 PM CBS
7 Thu, Oct 19
  • vs
  • Kansas City
8:25 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29
  • @
  • Buffalo
1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun, Nov 5
  • @
  • Miami
8:30 PM NBC
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 19
  • vs
  • New England
4:25 PM CBS
12 Sun, Nov 26
  • vs
  • Denver
4:25 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 3
  • vs
  • New York
4:25 PM FOX
14 Sun, Dec 10
  • @
  • Kansas City
1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 17
  • vs
  • Dallas
8:30 PM NBC
16 Mon, Dec 25
  • @
  • Philadelphia
8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN
17 Sun, Dec 31
  • @
  • Los Angeles
4:25 PM CBS

KANSAS CITY, MO – DECEMBER 8: Quarterback Derek Carr #4 of the Oakland Raiders throws a pass against the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium during the first quarter of the game on December 8, 2016 in Kansas City, Missouri. (Photo by Peter Aiken/Getty Images)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!
Written by Pablo Mena