NFL Tickets: Los Angeles Chargers 2017 Regular Season Full view

SAN DIEGO, CA - JANUARY 01: Antonio Gates is congratulated by teammates Derek Watt #34 and Jeremy Butler #88 of the San Diego Chargers after Gates scored his 111th career touchdown against the Kansas City Chiefs during the first half of a game at Qualcomm Stadium on January 1, 2017 in San Diego, California. Gates tied the NFL record on the play (Photo by Donald Miralle/Getty Images)

NFL Tickets: Los Angeles Chargers 2017 Regular Season

Attention, all NFL fans: tickets for the Los Angeles Chargers‘ 2017 regular season are now on sale on Ticketmaster!

> GET Los Angeles Chargers 2017 Season tickets

The Chargers (0-2) have lost to the Denver Broncos and Miami Dolphins so far this season — their first in L.A. since moving from San Diego — and next host the Kansas City Chiefs on Sunday. The Chargers also lost three of their four preseason games.

Here is the team’s full schedule: (Note: tickets for the Oct. 29 game vs. the New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium are selling out fast!)

WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING
1 Mon, Sep 11 Rivers 192 Gordon 54 Williams 54
2 Sun, Sep 17 Rivers 331 Oliver 31 Allen 100
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
3 Sun, Sep 24 4:25 PM CBS
4 Sun, Oct 1 4:05 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 15 4:25 PM CBS
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:25 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29 1:00 PM CBS
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM CBS
11 Sun, Nov 19 4:05 PM FOX
12 Thu, Nov 23 4:30 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 3 4:05 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:05 PM CBS
15 Sat, Dec 16 8:25 PM NFL
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 31 4:25 PM CBS

SAN DIEGO, CA – JANUARY 01: Antonio Gates is congratulated by teammates Derek Watt #34 and Jeremy Butler #88 of the San Diego Chargers after Gates scored his 111th career touchdown against the Kansas City Chiefs during the first half of a game at Qualcomm Stadium on January 1, 2017 in San Diego, California. Gates tied the NFL record on the play (Photo by Donald Miralle/Getty Images)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!
Written by Pablo Mena