NFL Tickets: Dallas Cowboys 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Tickets - uSports.org
  • Home  /
  • Tickets   /
  • NFL Tickets: Dallas Cowboys 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Tickets
NFL Tickets: Dallas Cowboys 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Tickets Full view

ARLINGTON, TX - DECEMBER 26: Ezekiel Elliott #21 of the Dallas Cowboys runs for a touchdown against the Detroit Lions during the first half at AT&T Stadium on December 26, 2016 in Arlington, Texas. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

NFL Tickets: Dallas Cowboys 2017 Regular Season Schedule & Tickets

Attention, all NFL fans: tickets for the Dallas Cowboys’ 2017 regular season are on sale on Ticketmaster!

>GET Dallas Cowboys 2017 season tickets

The Cowboys (2-1) lead the NFC East after defeating the Cardinals 28-17 in Arizona on Monday. They next host the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday.

Here is the team’s full season schedule: (Note: tickets for the season finale against the Eagles in Philadelphia on Dec. 31 are going fast!)

WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT HI PASSING HI RUSHING HI RECEIVING
1 Sun, Sep 10
  • vs
  • New York
  • W
  • 19-3
Prescott 268 Elliott 104 Williams 68
2 Sun, Sep 17
  • @
  • Denver
  • L
  • 42-17
Prescott 238 Prescott 24 Witten 97
3 Mon, Sep 25
  • @
  • Arizona
  • W
  • 28-17
Prescott 183 Elliott 80 Butler 90
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS
4 Sun, Oct 1
  • vs
  • Los Angeles
1:00 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 8
  • vs
  • Green Bay
4:25 PM FOX
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 22
  • @
  • San Francisco
4:05 PM FOX
8 Sun, Oct 29
  • @
  • Washington
4:25 PM FOX
9 Sun, Nov 5
  • vs
  • Kansas City
4:25 PM CBS
10 Sun, Nov 12
  • @
  • Atlanta
4:25 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 19
  • vs
  • Philadelphia
8:30 PM NBC 9,447 Tickets Available from $41
12 Thu, Nov 23
  • vs
  • Los Angeles
4:30 PM CBS 10,338 Tickets Available from $37
13 Thu, Nov 30
  • vs
  • Washington
8:25 PM NBC 13,532 Tickets Available from $27
14 Sun, Dec 10
  • @
  • New York
4:25 PM FOX 3,492 Tickets Available from $144
15 Sun, Dec 17
  • @
  • Oakland
8:30 PM NBC 3,118 Tickets Available from $139
16 Sun, Dec 24
  • vs
  • Seattle
4:25 PM FOX 13,669 Tickets Available from $35
17 Sun, Dec 31
  • @
  • Philadelphia
1:00 PM FOX 4,367 Tickets Available from $88

ARLINGTON, TX – DECEMBER 26: Ezekiel Elliott #21 of the Dallas Cowboys runs for a touchdown against the Detroit Lions during the first half at AT&T Stadium on December 26, 2016 in Arlington, Texas. (Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

Chat With uSports On Facebook! Get the latest news and interviews delivered directly to your Messenger!
Written by Pablo Mena